General Information

2017/4/4

Location and Contact

Location

Level 5, National Reserve Bank of Tonga Building,
Fasi-Moe-'Afi, Salote Road, Nuku'alofa, Kingdom of Tonga.
(P.O.Box 330)

map

Contact

  • Telephone: +676-22221
  • FAX: +676-27025
  • E-mail: emb-japan@nu.mofa.go.jp
  • E-mail for Consular and Visa section: ryouji.tonga@nu.mofa.go.jp

Office Hours

  • Consular: 8:30~12:30 13:30~16:30
  • VISA: 9:00~12:00
  • General Inquiries: 8:30~12:30 13:30~16:30

Embassy of Japan's Holidays

Embassy of Japan's Holidays for 2021
December 27 (Mon) Boxing Day
December 29 (Wed) End of Year Holiday(年末休暇)
December 30 (Thu) End of Year Holiday(年末休暇)
December 31 (Fri) End of Year Holiday(年末休暇)

*Weekends (Saturdays and Sundays)
*Due to the Tongan government holiday changes, the Embassy may change these holidays' dates.
 
Embassy of Japan's Holidays for 2022
 January 3(Mon) New Year Holiday(年始休暇)
 January 10 (Mon) Coming of Age Day(成人の日)
 March 21 (Mon) Vernal Equinox Day(春分の日)
 April 15 (Fri) Good Friday
 April 18 (Mon) Easter Monday
 April 25(Mon) ANZAC Day
 May 3 (Tue) Constitution Day(憲法記念日)
 June 6 (Mon) Emancipation Day 
 July 4 (Mon) Official Birthday of His Majesty King Tupou VI
 August 11 (Thu) Mountain Day(山の日)
 September 19 (Mon) Respect for the Aged Day(敬老の日)
 October 10 (Mon) Sports Day(スポーツの日)
November 7 (Mon) Constitutional Day
November 23 (Wed) Labor Thanks giving Day(勤労感謝の日)
December 5 (Mon) King Tupou I Day
December 26 (Mon) Boxing Day
December 29 (Thu) End of Year Holiday(年末休暇)
December 30 (Fri) End of Year Holiday(年末休暇)

*Weekends (Saturdays and Sundays)
*Due to the Tongan government holiday changes, the Embassy may change these holidays' dates.
 

Recommended Information